Fremington Parish Hall and Annex is available for hire for functions and events including weddings and private parties

Registered Charity No: 300836

Fremington Parish Hall and Annex were extensively refurbished in 2017 to provide modern and up to date facilities

Fremington Parish Hall, Higher Rd, Fremington, Barnstaple, Devon EX31 3BG

Annex Bookings Calendar JANUARY 2022

Saturday 01/01/2022

Sunday 02/01/2022

Coastal community church 9:30AM - 12:30PM

Monday 03/01/2022

Tuesday 04/01/2022

Wednesday 05/01/2022

Thursday 06/01/2022

Arts, crafts and paiinting 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Friday 07/01/2022

Saturday 08/01/2022

Sunday 09/01/2022

Coastal community church 9:30AM - 12:30PM

Monday 10/01/2022

Tuesday 11/01/2022

Wednesday 12/01/2022

Thursday 13/01/2022

Arts, crafts and paiinting 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Friday 14/01/2022

Saturday 15/01/2022

Sunday 16/01/2022

Coastal community church 9:30AM - 12:30PM

Monday 17/01/2022

u3a 2:00PM - 4:30PM

Tuesday 18/01/2022

Wednesday 19/01/2022

Thursday 20/01/2022

Arts, crafts and paiinting 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Friday 21/01/2022

Saturday 22/01/2022

Sunday 23/01/2022

Coastal community church 9:30AM - 12:30PM

Monday 24/01/2022

BAND PRACTICE 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 25/01/2022

Wednesday 26/01/2022

Thursday 27/01/2022

Arts, crafts and paiinting 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Friday 28/01/2022

Saturday 29/01/2022

Sunday 30/01/2022

Coastal community church 9:30AM - 12:30PM

Monday 31/01/2022

BAND PRACTICE 7:00PM - 9:00PM

WiFi Available

Find Us on Facebook