Fremington Parish Hall and Annex is available for hire for functions and events including weddings and private parties

Registered Charity No: 300836

Fremington Parish Hall and Annex were extensively refurbished in 2017 to provide modern and up to date facilities

Fremington Parish Hall, Higher Rd, Fremington, Barnstaple, Devon EX31 3BG

Annex Bookings Calendar AUGUST 2022

Monday 01/08/2022

BAND PRACTICE 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 02/08/2022

Wednesday 03/08/2022

Thursday 04/08/2022

Arts, crafts and paiinting 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Friday 05/08/2022

Saturday 06/08/2022

Sunday 07/08/2022

Coastal community church 9:30AM - 12:30PM

Monday 08/08/2022

BAND PRACTICE 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 09/08/2022

U3A 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Wednesday 10/08/2022

Thursday 11/08/2022

Northern Devon Branch Parkinson uk 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Arts, crafts and paiinting 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Friday 12/08/2022

Saturday 13/08/2022

Sunday 14/08/2022

Coastal community church 9:30AM - 12:30PM

Monday 15/08/2022

BAND PRACTICE 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 16/08/2022

Wednesday 17/08/2022

Thursday 18/08/2022

Arts, crafts and paiinting 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Friday 19/08/2022

TAW U3A 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Saturday 20/08/2022

Maintenance 9:00AM - 10:00PM

Sunday 21/08/2022

Maintenance 8:00AM - 10:00PM

Coastal community church 9:30AM - 12:30PM

Monday 22/08/2022

BAND PRACTICE 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 23/08/2022

Wednesday 24/08/2022

Thursday 25/08/2022

Arts, crafts and paiinting 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Friday 26/08/2022

Saturday 27/08/2022

Maintenance 1:00AM - 10:00PM

Sunday 28/08/2022

Maintenance 8:00AM - 10:00PM

Coastal community church 9:30AM - 12:30PM

Monday 29/08/2022

BAND PRACTICE 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Tuesday 30/08/2022

Wednesday 31/08/2022

WiFi Available

Find Us on Facebook